skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left

Curious Maxx

Featuring: Joyce B. Whaley

In this podcast, we feature Joyce Whaley, an Ordained Minister of Raven’s Nest Ministries, an online life coaching ministry service that aids and assists people from all walks of life in uncovering and rediscovering their true purpose for being. She is also the published Author of four books, two of which are from the Curious Maxx series which we will discuss this afternoon.

  • cover play_arrow

    Curious Maxx
    Joyce B. Whaley

Curious Maxx

  • What is the Curious Maxx series all about?
  • Who is the target audience for your books?
  • What inspired you to write this series?
  • Joyce, what sets your books apart from other children’s books?
  • We can I get a copy of The Curious Maxx Series?

All of Joyce’s books are sold on, Barnes and Noble, and at her website

Thank you all for listening to this LIGHT UP YOUR BUZZ! podcast brought to you by #AnnieJenningsPR. Visit to learn how you too can enjoy high-powered, NO RETAINER performance publicity to build an influential brand and achieve your marketing and PR goals and objectives.

Tagged as: .


Joyce B. Whaley

Joyce B. Whaley is a Christian Life Coach, CEO and Ordained Minister of Raven’s Nest Ministries Inc. Raven’s Nest Ministries is an on-line life coaching business where Joyce nurtures, assists and guides people from all walks of life to find their purpose for being created. Her critiques, suggestions, strong recommendations and philosophies are biblically based. She was born with what the bible calls the gift of a Seer, however, the world would associate my gift as a Guide. Joyce is a published author of four books. Her first two publications are from the Count It All Joy miniseries; The first book is entitled: Words Have Ears and They Respond To Your Every Command and You Believe What? The Christian Preamble. She is also have written a miniseries for children between the ages of 4-12 entitled: Curious Maxx.

Previous episode
Similar episodes